Gifts & Events > Flowers http://www.arielis.com/ Gifts & Events > Flowers listings @ Arielis.com en-us Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:47:33 -0700 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss CakePHP FTD.com Flower Delivery http://www.ftd.com/ Same day delivery by local florists of fresh flowers, roses, and unique gift baskets. Wed, 30 Nov 1994 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.ftd.com/ Flowers by 1-800-FLORALS http://www.800florals.com/ Award-winning, same day and next day flower delivery within the US and Canada, plus international flower delivery by wire. Wed, 30 Nov 1994 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.800florals.com/ Flowers Online Florists http://www.flowers-online-florists.net/ Order flowers online for USA or international delivery. Fri, 30 Nov 2001 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.flowers-online-florists.net/ Growers Box Flowers http://www.growersbox.com/ Offers premium, wholesale wedding flowers, roses, calla lilies, orchids and other flowers shipped direct. Sun, 30 Nov 2003 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.growersbox.com/ Pinkerton Flowers http://www.pinkertonflowers.com/ Local florist providing flowers, bouquets, baskets and custom arrangements to Montreal, Quebec, Canada, the USA and overseas. Thu, 30 Nov 1995 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.pinkertonflowers.com/ Serenata Flowers http://www.serenataflowers.com/ Fresh exclusive flowers for delivery anywhere in the UK. Sat, 30 Nov 2002 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.serenataflowers.com/ Beyond Blossoms Fresh Flowers http://www.beyondblossoms.com/ Send European style flower bouquets nationwide. Overnight delivery of flowers such as roses, carnations, lilies and sunflowers. Sat, 30 Nov 2002 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.beyondblossoms.com/ ProFlowers http://www.proflowers.com/ Flowers available for nationwide delivery. Sun, 30 Nov 1997 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.proflowers.com/ Vancouver Canada Florists http://www.canadaflorists.com/ Premium flowers and gifts delivered in Vancouver and across Canada and USA. Mon, 30 Nov 1998 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.canadaflorists.com/ Office Scapes Direct Silk Flowers http://www.officescapesdirect.com/ Wide variety of natural appearing artificial plants, trees and silk flowers. Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.officescapesdirect.com/